Shades of a Virgin Wife (7)

***
Louisa Aniebiet
I was totally confused about Efua’s reaction when she suddenly left It’soyha kneeling, begging her to marry him. I thought she would have been so excited. I looked at Denise and wondered where our plan had gone wrong. I wanted to go out and search for her but when It’soyha walked out to look for her, I calmed my nerves. I prayed silently that they would both resolve the situation and come back to make us happy. I didn’t want my friend looking all jaded on her birthday.

I looked at the guys who had come around to make acquaintance with some of the girls seated around me. I couldn’t care less about their chapping, I just wanted to see Efua come out here, all smiles.

Some minutes later, I saw It’soyha lead Efua in and we all stood up to clap for them. By the way they were both smiling mischievously, it was obvious they had settled.

We all gathered round them and gave our warm embraces in turn. I looked at my friend again as she tried hard to stop from smiling, I would never have believed she would get married this early. She was never the serious type and never talked about marriage. Just then, I heard It’soyha’s mum say to Efua

“Happy birthday love, God bless your new age. Here’s a present for you.”

She then placed a small box on Efua’s hand as she smiled.

“Thank you ma” Efua smiled though confused as she gave Mrs. Zika Utibe a warm hug “I’m extremely grateful.”

“Don’t you want to know what’s in the box?” I asked aloud, more out of curiosity than out of care. She smiled at me as she shrugged off my question.

“Just open the box already…” Denise trailed after her “It obviously won’t be another ring.” We all giggled at her statement as Efua looked at It’soyha smiling.

“Babe, what’s in the box? I’m curious too” It’soyha added

Efua opened the box almost reluctantly looking at Mrs. Zika Utibe and saw a key, and with a huge smile on her face said “You’ve got to be kidding me!”

The other girls and I leaned close and screamed out in delight after Denise whispered something. “Oh Ma’am, you shouldn’t have.” Efua said with her palms across her chest

“Oh no Efua, it’s your birthday and you deserve it. I know it’s a little something, not quite enough to appreciate you…but I hope you’ll forgive me.”

“Forgive you? For giving me a ‘vanquish’? Ma’am, I cannot quantify my gratitude to you at this moment.”

They both leaned to each other for a hug while we all drank more wine and ate lots of her cheesecake.

As she sat beside Denise admiring the car key, I saw Ehis lean towards her “Babe na wah oh, it’s either you are using jazz for this family or they want to use you for something. This is too good to be true nah.”

I laughed as I continued to admire Efua’s left index finger where It’soyha had placed the diamond ring. I was fascinated.

***
Efua Anika

It was 9:45pm, way late into the night for me, I was extremely tired from the day activities and I needed me a warm bath. My friends and I walked towards the parking lot as Mrs. Zika Utibe showed me to the crystal grey vanquish she had gotten for me as my birthday present. In as much as I was extremely tired, I didn’t want the day to end. I smiled graciously at her.

As I proceeded to step in and drive home, I felt It’soyha grab my waist from behind. Oh I knew it was him, his Drakkar Noir deodorant reverberated over him, I couldn’t miss his scent.

I turned around to face him leaning on the car as I gladly smiled.

“Why in such a hurry babe? I thought we had other plans” he said as he kissed the nape of my neck

“Oh yeah? I didn’t know I had other plans that involved you mister.” I replied poking his nose

“Then ma, I take it that you weren’t properly informed?” he murmured softly

“Maybe mister…whom do I punish now?”

“Punish me ma. I’ll take the blame, I need to start taking responsibilities for my actions.”

“You are becoming a very naughty man and I dislike naughty men. Get in, I’m going to give you a heavy spanking.”

We looked at each other for a split second and chuckled.

“Do you have any idea how much I want you, Efua?” he whispered

I caught my breath. How could he say it just like that? I couldn’t take off my eyes from his. He reached up and gently ran his fingers down my cheeks to my lower jaw as he caressed my lips.

“Do you have any idea what I want to do to and with you?” he queried again still caressing my lower jaw.

I clenched my cheek muscles in the most delicious fashion as I get tantalized by his constant touch.

Just then, I heard Louisa and Clare scream good night with Ehis & Denise waving behind them as they drove off. Goodnight? I thought…It wasn’t like I wasn’t coming home tonight, I had work to attend to in the morning.

I looked back at It’soyha who was now intently gazing at me shrewdly. “What do you want to do now?” I asked sheepishly

“Take you home with me.” He replied statically and seeing that I didn’t respond quickly, he added “Come, give me a ride in your new car…let’s see how you drift!”

“Really now, you think I don’t have skills?” I said flipping my hair to the side

“With you, I can’t be so sure…you get away with anything.”

I smiled as he climbed into the passenger’s seat waiting for me to rev the car to life. “Come on now babe, let’s go.”

We drove round the island for a while chatting, laughing and catching up with old news and forgetting about the fact that there was a tomorrow. I willingly drove to his new home at Gerald Avenue, off Bourdillon, Ikoyi because I wanted to see and know his new place.

When we got inside his home, I noticed an oil painting of me by the Foyer.

“How did you get this?” I inquired as I ran my hands through the painting.

“I have my ways Efua” he replied breathing behind my neck as he cupped my bum.

The muscles deep inside me clenched in the most delicious fashion as he squeezed my bum lightly placing feathery kisses at the nape of my neck and my ear-lobes.

I shivered from excitement. The butterflies in my belly fluttered with so much joy. My adrenaline was pumping excessively. Just a mere touch and all these were happening to me…will I burst if we indulge? I thought.

“Be prepared” It’soyha whispered into my ear as if he was reading my thoughts “I’m taking you up to my room.”

I smiled at him as he led me up the stairs and into the masters’ bedroom, scared for myself at what looked like was going to happen. He switched on the lights as he turned to gaze at me.

“I want to look at you, all of you.”

“I thought you did see me the first night we spent together.”

“I only saw a blurry shadow vision of you…this time I want to admire all your features, with the lights on.”

I blushed pink even though I knew I couldn’t literally turn pink. Just to avert my gaze from his, I walked round his room admiring the finesse of it and the lovely fittings he had put in place. The room was graceful, flamboyant yet exquisite.

I turned around to see him strolling confidently towards where I stood, eyes blazing hot and sexy. He was so freaking hot! My heart began to pound wildly, I needed to go home.

Just then he grabbed me by the neck and kissed me full on the mouth taking his time. Hmmm..I wasn’t expecting that, I thought. My blood pumped around my body as thick hot desire pooled in my belly.

Gently, he undid the back strap of my maxi dress as he unzipped me with his left hand still holding the nape of my neck with his right hand kissing me intimately.

Quietly and slowly, I felt him peel my blue dress from my body letting it fall to the floor, obviously not wanting to lose contact with my mouth. I moved my legs as I freed myself off the dress. He pressed my bum harder with his left palm and pulled me closer to him as I felt his hard-on. He moaned as he pulled my face away from his looking intently at me.

“Oh Efua…” he breathed “You are so pretty, I want to kiss every part of you.”

I flush this time catching my breath. Grasping each side of my head, he leaned to kiss me again. This time, his kiss was demanding, his tongue and lips coaxed mine. I moaned, and my tongue tentatively met his. He then put his arms around me and hauled me against his body, squeezing me tightly. One hand remained in my hair, while the other traveled down my spine to my waist and down to my bum. His hand flexed over my bum again as he squeezed gently.

I moaned once more into his mouth. I could hardly contain the riotous feeling or is it hormones that rampaged through my body? I wanted him so badly.

Gripping his upper arms, I felt his biceps, he was surprisingly strong…muscular. Tentatively, I moved my hands up to his bearded face and into his small hair. Holy Mary. It’s so soft. I tugged gently at his shirt, and he groaned as he gently eased me towards the bed.

Freeing my mouth from his, he stooped down and grabbed my hips with his strong hands as I tried to rest on my elbows. He began to place feathery kisses on my belly region, down my Navel area, nipping back and forth to my hipbone.

“Ah!” I groaned as I pushed my hips forward.

Seeing him down beneath me, with his mouth on my body was so unexpected but I loved the feeling I was getting. I tried to quiet what I felt was my too-loud breathing.

Without taking his eyes off mine, he stood up from where he had been kneeling on the floor, unbuttoned his shirt and took it off together with his singlet. He knelt down towards me again and reached for my brassiere. His hands reached beneath my back as he undid the clapping of my brassiere and tugged it free from my body. He stopped, licked his lips never breaking eye contact with me as he ran his nose up and down the apex of my breast making sure to place light kisses at the mounds of each breast. I had never felt so excited my entire life…this was so exciting.

“You smell so good” he murmured as I noticed a look of pure pleasure on his face.

He then proceeded to push me onto the mattress as he climbed on top of me placing light kisses all over my body. Gently, he knelt across my ankles, took one of my legs into his palms and proceeded to remove my Giuseppe-zanotti Stiletto from my legs. Even with this harmless act, he looked handsome and seductive, I couldn’t stop biting my lips. I wanted him so badly.

He ran his fingers through the palm of my foot tickling my insides and causing me to erupt with laughter.

He looked at me and grinned “I’m beginning to tickle your fancy, huh?” then he removed my other sandal and kissed the big toe of my left foot. Oh my…am I going to erupt?

He looked at me again “oh Efua, what I want to do to you…”

I teased him on “Oh really now handsome?” I said as I propped myself up with my elbow astonished at myself “Don’t be coy, show me. What would you have me do, mister?”

He smiled at my response shaking his head in disbelief and with a swift movement, he grasped my ankles and jerked my legs apart as he put his nose in my area. I squirmed with desire as I watched him slide my panties to the side to kiss the inside.

I wriggled beneath him. “Keep still” I heard him murmur. I can’t keep still. It’s hard work to keep still at a moment like this, I thought.

“I have to work hard on keeping you still Efua” he continued reading my mind as he hovered over me looking deeply into my eyes.

My skin was burning hot and cold at the same time. He began to trail feathery kisses on my breast and stomach region and my nipples hardened at his every kiss; this sure wasn’t going to make me keep still, I thought.

I clawed at the bed with my feet as I met his unsteady gaze. He continued with the action each time ending at my inner thigh and placing light kisses in my area. I clasped the bed-sheet tighter as my body fill with need for him. I don’t understand his sexual threat, can’t we just get this over with already?

As I closed my eyes to appreciate this sweet agony ‘Soyha was creating in me, I felt him slowly peel my panties off my skin. I was more than grateful to shed the encumbrance.

Gently, he pushed my hips up and set it towards his face as he generously kissed me there. My legs began to stiffen after a while as I opened my mouth to let out a groan. It’soyha was damn good, I couldn’t deny.

He worked his fingers in a tripartite motion around my area switching it with his tongue as my body suddenly began to build up and I felt I was going to have an epilepsy. I didn’t understand what was happening to me, this was way different from what happened the last night we spent at Radisson Blu.

“Let Go Efua” he breathed as he looked up at me “Let go.” I opened my legs wider to receive his generous lips as I reluctantly let go. This wasn’t going to be easy, I thought.

He thrust his fingers inside me again, harder this time and I squeezed my insides from the pain I felt. I didn’t like the feel of the fingers inside me that much, I wanted his mouth. I groaned more out of the pain I felt than the pleasure.

Suddenly, he sat up to look at me. I was too ashamed to look directly into his eyes. He hovered up against me and proceeded to kiss my lips gently starting from the side of my mouth and gently biting the lower part of my lips.

I placed my arms across his back as he leaned closer. Somehow, I got the courage to move my hands down his trousers. I don’t know why but I felt the sudden urge to pull him free from his clothing. He looked at me unsure of what I wanted to do.

“Are you sure you want me to go all the way Efua?”

I responded by leaning up to kiss him passionately, intimately as I unfastened his zipper and dragged down his trousers. I didn’t care anymore. I was 26 and I wanted this birthday sex. Now that I was here, on his bed, like this, I couldn’t just let another year pass me by. His ragged breathing echoed in my ear as I pulled off his brief to reveal his masculine self. He was deliciously handsome. I swallowed hard.

He cupped my breasts this time as he reached down to fondle my right breast with his mouth. I giggled in delight as I let his mouth tickle me. I felt goose bumps. My body was tired of waiting. I was tired of the exciting foreplay, I needed me some action but ‘Soyha for some strange reasons refused to go further. He just continued to punish me with his fickle kisses.

“It’soyha…” I whispered “Please, take me.”

He looked at me this time just to be sure and then moving between my legs, he spread them further apart and pulled them up. He looked at me again as he stood up to get a foil packaged wrapper somewhere in his wardrobe.

“What is that?” I asked curiously

“Well, I assume you are not taking pills so I’m going to use some protection.”

I huffed “I don’t like the sound of that. I hate condoms.”

“Seriously babe, they are pretty helpful. Why would you hate them?”

“I just don’t like it. Sounds like it will get in my way of fun. Besides, how would you know if I was on the pill or not?” I asked frowning my face

“Why would you be on the pill in the first place? Don’t tell me you’ve done it already behind my back?” he quizzed looking intently at me

I laughed slightly “Well you aren’t using any condom on me. Plus, I am on the pill so I guess we are safe.”

“Why are you on the pill?”

“Let’s just say I have a condition of irregular menstruation that requires the pill.”

He looked at me not sure exactly what to say but not wanting to ruin the situation. “Are you sure you don’t want me using the condom?”

“I’m dammed sure.” I replied smiling sheepishly as he positioned himself between my legs again

“Do you really want me to do this Efua?” he asked softly “I could wait till you are ready babe.”

“Please ‘Soyha”

Gently, he kissed me and placed himself inside me as he opened his mouth breathing harshly. “Aargh!” I squealed as I felt a weird pinching sensation pierce inside me. I felt him break through my hymen and I squeezed my legs together out of fear and pain.

He stopped, paused and looked at me “Should I pull out?” he questioned

I winced at his question not exactly sure what I wanted anymore. The pain was too much but I just wanted to feel him inside me. Instead of responding, I opened my legs wider to receive him again.

He gazed down at me as he thrust deeper this time making me scream loudly. It was too painful, so painful I wanted to cry and push him off but he looked at me with eyes so sincere I thought I would melt. “Trust me babe, I’ll go easy.”

“Open your legs wider, you are so tight” he instructed

“My legs can’t go any farther” I said in reply scared that I won’t be able to walk after this.

“Of course it can Efua” he said “Just let go and trust me”

I looked at him as I tried to consider opening my legs further apart. I was already in so much pain, I was afraid to feel more.

Just then, he leaned forward to kiss me deeper and sensitively. I melted at his kiss and somehow I felt my body warming up to him as my legs out of their own volition opened wider to gain him access. He continued kissing me and just then I felt him go deep inside me. I groaned into his mouth as the tears fell off the corners of my face. His free hand caressed my breast and I felt something stir up inside me.

He pulled his mouth free from mine as he searched my face “Efua…” I opened my eyes to look at him “I’m going to move now inside you, are you sure you want me to continue?”

Oh…I thought, we haven’t started yet?

He eased out himself slowly, closed his eyes, groaned and thrust back into me deeper this time. I screamed at the force.

He began to move rhythmically thrusting deeper each time making me scream and squeal like a little child. As if I was making lots of noises, he reached down and French-kissed me as he continued to move up and down inside me. I followed suit, my hips moving tentatively with his rhythm and just then I felt the sweet pleasure. It was overwhelming and suddenly I didn’t want to stop.

He sped up his movement. I moaned, and he pounded on, picking up speed, merciless, a relentless rhythm, and I kept up, meeting his thrusts. He grasped my head between his hands and kissed me hard, his teeth pulled at my lower lip again. He shifted slightly, and I could feel something build deep inside me, like before.

I started to stiffen as he thrusts on and on. My body quivered, a sheen of sweat gathered over me.

Oh my… I didn’t know it would feel like this… didn’t know it could feel as good as this. My thoughts were scattering… there’s only sensation… only him… only me… oh please I begged… I stiffened.

“Oh Efua…” he moaned out loudly “I’m coming baby”

I wasn’t yet accustomed to this so I kept mute hoping silently that he wouldn’t stop as I tugged on him tighter. I loved the feeling I was getting but my body felt like it was going to explode and my legs began to shake uncontrollably just like his was doing too. Biting hard at his lips, I stilled myself as we climaxed together with him, feeling hot wet liquid pour inside me.

We laid there for a while as I began to pant, trying to slow down my thumping heart. I flickered my eyes open to see him looking down at me all smiles. Gently, he pressed warm kisses on my forehead as he slowly pulled out of me.

“Ahh…” I winced at the unfamiliar pain.

“Did I hurt you?” he asked as he propped up beside me on one elbow

“A little bit.” I replied grinning hard “I’m not going to give myself to you again” I said defiantly

“I bet! You are mine and only mine alone.” He kissed my breasts “Don’t you forget that.” I giggled

“We have to work on you keeping still while I touch you. You are way too responsive. I’m not saying I don’t appreciate it, it’s just that you make my work too easy” he nuzzled on my ear “like keeping perfectly still while I do this, can you do that?”

I shook with excitement, it obviously wasn’t going to be possible to keep me still beneath his touch.

This was the best birthday present ever. Just then, I remembered I had to be at the office tomorrow. Shit! I thought.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

NaijaFreshGraduate

Life as a fresh graduate in Nigeria.

theboldersister.wordpress.com/

Building up Enough Moxie to Take on the World

Falsely Accused Snob

The Chronicles of the Blue Eyed Black Girl

A & A NATURES' TOUCH

Our hair is an attraction...our hair is divine. We sell amazing natural hair products and we tell you how to manage that kinky, nappy hair. Engage with us and watch your kink transform tremendously into something fabulous!!

hotjollofrice

every thing you love. complete with spice and sauce

Steamy Thoughts

Aiding people to achieve steamy relationships by giving tips and practical guides

Emma

Politics, things that make you think, and recreational breaks

